102017Jul

LOCUM GP – Stoke on Trent

TXM Healthcare are currently seeking a Locum GP to join our client based in Stoke on Trent The successful candidate would be required to join the team from 24th July until 22nd August working two sessions plus visits (if required) on the following days

Monday 24th July
Friday 28th July
Monday 31st July
Wednesday 2nd August
Friday 4th August
Tuesday 8th August
Thursday 10th August
Friday 11th August
Monday 14th August
Tuesday 15th August
Wednesday 16th August
Thursday 17th August
Friday 18th August
Monday 21st August
Tuesday 22nd August

The successful candidate will meet the following criteria:

Minimum of 6 months experience in healthcare
• Flexible Working Hours
• Full Right to Work in the UK

TXM Healthcare welcomes your contact. For more information please call Farrah, our Specialist Recruiter within General Practice 01908 326400 or forward a copy of your CV to Farrah.Tottingham@TXMHealthcare.co.uk

TXM Healthcare is an equal opportunities employer. If you have any specific requirements or require assistance or reasonable adjustments to be made for you during the selection process due to disability or long-term health condition, we will do our best to assist you.