52017Oct

Locum ANP – Birmingham and Coventry

TXM Healthcare are a multi-disciplinary award winning healthcare agency whom are currently seeking experienced Locum Advanced Nurse Practitioner candidates for vacancies within the Birmingham and Coventry area.

Covering Locum ANP shifts with short and long days available between October and December, TXM Healthcare are seeking qualified professionals whom are seeking flexibility within their working life. See the wide variety of shifts available below and if any suit you we would be keen to speak today to get your application underway!

Coventry ANP
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 08:00 – 18:30
Monday, October 23, 2017 18:00 – 22:30
Saturday, October 28, 2017 08:00 – 14:00
Monday, November 27, 2017 14:30 – 22:30
Friday, December 1, 2017 18:00 – 22:30
Saturday, December 2, 2017 08:00 – 16:00
Saturday, December 2, 2017 11:00 – 19:00
Saturday, December 2, 2017 14:30 – 22:30
Sunday, December 3, 2017 11:00 – 19:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017 14:30 – 22:30
Sunday, December 3, 2017 14:30 – 22:30
Monday, December 4, 2017 18:00 – 22:30
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 14:30 – 22:30
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 18:00 – 22:30
Thursday, December 7, 2017 18:00 – 22:30
Saturday, December 9, 2017 08:00 – 16:00
Saturday, December 9, 2017 11:00 – 19:00
Sunday, December 10, 2017 14:30 – 22:30
Monday, December 11, 2017 08:00 – 16:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 18:00 – 22:30
Friday, December 15, 2017 18:00 – 22:30
Saturday, December 16, 2017 14:30 – 22:30
Sunday, December 17, 2017 11:00 – 19:00
Monday, December 18, 2017 18:00 – 22:30
Saturday, December 23, 2017 08:00 – 12:00
Saturday, December 23, 2017 14:30 – 22:30
Sunday, December 24, 2017 08:00 – 14:30
Sunday, December 24, 2017 08:00 – 16:00
Sunday, December 24, 2017 14:30 – 22:30
Monday, December 25, 2017 08:00 – 12:00
Monday, December 25, 2017 12:00 – 18:00
Monday, December 25, 2017 13:00 – 18:00
Monday, December 25, 2017 18:00 – 22:30
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 08:00 – 14:30
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:00 – 19:00
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:00 – 19:00
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 14:30 – 22:30
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 08:00 – 16:00
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 12:00 – 22:30
Thursday, December 28, 2017 14:30 – 22:30
Saturday, December 30, 2017 08:00 – 14:30
Saturday, December 30, 2017 14:30 – 22:30
Sunday, December 31, 2017 11:00 – 19:00
£42.00 per hour on a Mon-Fri
£49.00 an hour on a Saturday and Sunday
£63.00 per hour on a Bank holiday

Birmingham ANP:
Friday, October 13, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Saturday, October 14, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Sunday, October 15, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Friday, October 20, 2017 12:00 – 20:00
Saturday, October 21, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 12:00 – 20:00
Friday, October 27, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Sunday, October 29, 2017 08:00 – 14:00
Sunday, October 29, 2017 08:00 – 14:00
Sunday, October 29, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Saturday, November 11, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Sunday, November 12, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Sunday, November 12, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Saturday, November 18, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Sunday, November 19, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
November 20, 2017 12:00 – 20:00
Sunday, November 26, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Saturday, December 2, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Friday, December 8, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Saturday, December 9, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Saturday, December 16, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Saturday, December 23, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Saturday, December 23, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Sunday, December 24, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Monday, December 25, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Saturday, December 30, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Sunday, December 31, 2017 08:00 – 20:00
Monday – Friday £42.00 per hour
Saturday £49.00 per hour
Sunday £49.00 per hour
Bank holiday £63.00 per hour

Birmingham ANP UCC:
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 14:00 – 20:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 14:00 – 20:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 14:00 – 20:00
Monday, November 13, 2017 08:00 – 14:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:00 – 20:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 14:00 – 20:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 14:00 – 20:00
Monday – Friday £42.00 per hour
Saturday £49.00 per hour
Sunday £49.00 per hour
Bank holiday £63.00 per hour

Outline dates or a rota with the job numbers from Eclipse here

The successful candidate will meet the following criteria:
• Be registered with the GMC and be on the GP register
• Have National performers listing with no restrictions
• Hold your own medical indemnity
• Full Right to Work in the UK
• Flexible Working Hours

By working with TXM Healthcare further your career within the UK and work with some of the worlds best NHS and Private Hospitals.

For your expertise and efforts you will be rewarded with a competitive rate of pay.

Are you seeking expert Appraisal and Revalidation Services? Our team offer support every step of the way.

TXM Healthcare prides itself on being able to take your career the Xtra Mile!
TXM Healthcare welcomes your contact. For more information please call Farrah Tottingham, our Specialist Recruiter within General Practice 01908 326 204 or forward a copy of your CV to Farrah.Tottingham@TXMhealthcare.co.uk

TXM Healthcare is an equal opportunities employer. If you have any specific requirements or require assistance or reasonable adjustments to be made for you during the selection process due to disability or long-term health condition, we will do our best to assist you.