82018Jun

SHO Cardiothoracic Surgery – West London

Cardiothoracic Surgery SHO

Location: West London

Position: Locum

Grade: SHO/FY2

TXM Healthcare is currently looking for a SHO in Cardiothoracic Surgery to work in a large NHS Hospital in West London

Length: Ongoing from July

Rate Of Pay: Competitive Rates Offered

If you are interested and wish to receive more information about the job then please send your CV to: Naz.Asaaf@TXMHealthcare.co.uk

Dates Below:

Date required: Monday 9th July – Thursday 12th July (4 Nights)
Time required: 2000-0800

Date required: Friday 13th July – Sunday 15th July (3 Long days)
Time required: 0730-2030

Date required: Saturday 21 – Sunday 22 July 2018
Time required: 0730-2030

Date required: Monday 16- Friday 19 July 2018
Time required: 2000-0800

Date required: Friday 27th – sunday 29th July 2018
Time required: 0730-2030

Date required: Weds 25th – Fri 27th July 2018
Time required: 0730-1700

Date required: Friday 3 August – Sunday 5th August
Time required: 0730-2030

Date required: Friday 3 August – Sunday 5th August
Time required: 2000-0800

Date required: Monday 30th July – Thursday 2nd August
Time required: 2000-0800

Date required: Monday 6th August – Thursday 9th August 2018
Time required: 0730-2030

Date required: Friday 10th August – Sunday 12th August 2018
Time required: 2000-0800

Date required: Monday 13th August – Sunday 19th August 2018
Time required: 0730-2030

Date required: Monday 13th August – Friday 17th August 2018
Time required: 0730-1730

Date required: Friday 17th August – Sunday 19th August 2018
Time required: 2000-0800

Date required: Monday 20th August – Thursday 23rd August 2018
Time required: 0730-2030

Date required: Monday 20th August – Thursday 23rd August 2018
Time required: 2000-0800

Date required: Monday 27th (BH) – Thursday 30th August 2018
Time required: 0730-2030

Date required: Friday 31st August – Sunday 2nd September
Time required: 2000-0800

Date required: Tuesday 28th August – Friday 31st August
Time required: 0730-1700